Musical spring in the bars of Barcelona

0 66

TRANSLATE // TRADUCIR: Spanish

With the arrival of Spring we like even go outside and between visits, going to bars for a drink or tapas ;-)

Well you are in luck because some bars in Barcelona offer free musical performances during the weeks prior to Primavera Sound 2014 Barcelona. The show is free, all you will have to pay is, of course, eating or drinks you make at the bar.

Here is the list of bars with music shows:

  • WILLY TORNADO – Friday, May 9
    Colibrí (Riera Alta, 33-35)
  • SUSAN’S – Saturday, May 10
    Chelas’ & Burros (Nou de la Rambla, 44)
  • HANS LAGUNA – Monday, May 12
    Resolis (Riera Baixa, 22)
  • JINKO VILOVA – Tuesday, 13 May
    Lupita (Carretes, 48)
  • GERMÁN Y LA ALEGRÍA DEL BARRIO – Wednesday, 14 May
    London Bar (Nou de la Rambla, 34)
  • CAUSTIC ROLL DAVE – Thursday, May 15
    Betty Ford (Joaquín Costa, 56)
  • AUSELLS – Friday, May 16
    Summum (Aribau, 66)
  • LAS RUINAS – Monday, 19 May
    Jaleo (Ferlandina, 27)
  • LOST FILLS – Tuesday, 20 May
    Freedonia (Lleialtat, 6)
  • STEVEN MUNAR – Wednesday, 21 May
    Gipsy Lou (Ferlandina, 55)
  • BARBOTT – Thursday, 22 May
    Oddland (Joaquín Costa, 52)
  • CATARATA – Friday, May 23
    La Rouge (Rambla del Raval, 10)

Similar articles

Comentarios / Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *